Laucke Siebein — Image / Text
DE / NL / EN

– Contact –
Amsterdam Office:
Haparandadam 7 C1
1013 AK Amsterdam
M. 0031 (0)6 24 27 35 51
mail@studio-laucke-siebein.com

Berlin Office:

Motzstraße 6
10777 Berlin
+49 1577 39 63 632
mail@studio-laucke-siebein.com

– Social –

Instagram

Translated with Google translate/Deepl — The studio Laucke Siebein is the designers duo Dirk Laucke and ­Johanna Siebein based in Amsterdam and Berlin. It offers a wide range of expertise in the field of communication and the implementation of high-quality design concepts.

Our most important tool is good design, which is never about irrelevant pleasure or the fulfilment of schematic beauty. Because we believe that a brand, oriented towards innovation must also understand its audience as creative and aesthetically oriented. This is why we combine the known with the unknown and the explicit with the implicit. We make clear statements that are appropriate to the context and location, which give courage. We strive for visuals that one cannot close oneself off to. We challenge the audience by offering space for individual perspectives and experiences.

We work for start-up, small, medium and large companies, with or without a profit target, and strive for a two-way and transparent cooperation with our clients. Because what applies to the brand’s audience, applies equally to the brand itself. In order for the company to be geared towards the production of new ideas, a framework of shared identities and values is required.

Laucke Siebein is part of a dynamic network in which we seek alliances with strategic partners from the fields of corporate consulting, brand development and brand implementation and creative partners from the fields of programming, photography, styling, illustration, film, text, product design, advertising, music, architecture and publishing. In this way, new paradigms are constantly evolving and we are able to create maximum value for our current and future clients.

Laucke Siebein — Image / Text
DE / NL / EN

Text
Kontakt

Berlin Office
Motzstraße 6
10777 Berlin
+49 (0)1577 39 63 632

Amsterdam Office
Haparandadam 7 C1
1013 AK Amsterdam
M. 0031 (0)6 24 27 35 51

E-Mail
mail@studio-laucke-siebein.com

Social Media
Instagram


Studio

Laucke Siebein ist das Designduo Dirk Laucke und Johanna Siebein. Das Studio bietet eine breite Skala an Expertisen auf dem Gebiet von Kommunikation und der Implementierung von hochwertigen Designkonzepten.

Unser wichtigstes Werkzeug ist hochwertige Gestaltung, der es niemals um interesseloses Wohlgefallen oder die Erfüllung von schematischem Schönheitssinn geht. Denn wir glauben, dass eine an Innovation orientierte Marke auch ihr Publikum als kreativ und ästhetisch orientiert begreifen muss. Darum verbinden wir das Bekannte mit dem Unbekannten und das Explizite mit dem Impliziten. Wir machen deutliche kontext- und ortsgerechte Aussagen, die Mut machen. Wir streben nach Bildern, denen man sich nicht verschließen kann. Wir fordern das Publikum heraus, indem wir Spielraum für individuelle Perspektiven und Erlebnisse bieten.

Wir arbeiten für startende, kleine, mittlere und große Unternehmungen mit und ohne Gewinnziel und streben nach einer wechselseitigen und transparenten Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Auftraggebern. Denn was für das Publikum der Marke gilt, trifft in gleichem Maße die Marke selbst. Damit das Unternehmen auf die Produktion neuer Ideen ausgerichtet sein kann, bedarf es eines Rahmens gemeinsamer Identitäten und Werte.

Laucke Siebein ist Teil eines dynamischen Netzwerks, in dem wir Allianzen mit Strategiepartnern aus den Bereichen Firmenberatung, Markenentwicklung und Markenimplementierung und Kreativpartnern aus den Bereichen Programmierung, Fotografie, Styling, Illustration, Film, Text, Produktdesign, Werbung, Musik, Architektur und Verlagswesen suchen. Auf diese Art und Weise entwickeln sich stetig neue Paradigmen, die uns in die Lage bringen, maximalen Mehrwert für unsere heutigen und zukünftigen Auftraggeber zu schaffen.


Impressum

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG:
Laucke Siebein GbR
Motzstraße 6
10777 Berlin